Thank you for registering! We’ll see you on April 26th!

Congratulations on taking the first step toward learning how to become an exceptional, in-demand virtual subcontractor! I’m so glad you decided to join us.

All the details you need to know about this powerful course will be shared on the call.

Don’t forget to add the following info into your schedule:

Exceptional Subcontractor Call

Friday, April 26th
10:00 AM PT
11:00 AM MT
12:00 PM CT
1:00 PM ET

To participate, call in to (267) 507-0240 and enter Access Code 450574.

I can’t wait to share all the amazing details about the course with you on this call!

To your success,

Sue

PS: We’ve also sent this info to your email inbox for your convenience.

css.php